close
 

Campus COVID-19 Updates | Vaccine Data Per District Area | Vaccines Delivered Statewide
L.A County COVID-19 Vaccinations | L.A. County Daily COVID-19 Cases | Get Vaccinated

Faculty

Fatemah Bahhour
fbahhour@cerritos.edu

Edward Chi
echi@cerritos.edu

Diane Keenan
dkeenan@cerritos.edu

Ho Jin Lee
hlee@cerritos.edu

Yilan (Heidi) Luo
lyilan@cerritos.edu

Solomon Namala, Department Chair
snamala@cerritos.edu
Ext. 2761

Katya De Los Rios
kdelosrios@cerritos.edu

Stacey Smith
sbsmith@cerritos.edu

Farshid Tahernia
ftahernia@Cerritos.edu

Louis Vayo
lvayo@cerritos.edu



 

 

 

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 7/20/2020