close
 In observance of Thanksgiving, campus will be closed virtually and physically on Nov. 26-27.

History Faculty

  • Davis, Julie
    jdavis@cerritos.edu
  • Fernandez, Walter
    Ext. 2757
    wfernandez@cerritos.edu
    http://www.cerritos.edu/wfernandez/
  • Haas, John
    Ext. 2726
    http://www.cerritos.edu/jhaas/
  • Hall, David
    Ext. 4187
    dhall@cerritos.edu
  • Hawkins, Michael
    mhawkins@Cerritos.edu
  • Heeren, Jeffrey
    jheeren@cerritos.edu
  • Hunt, Ryan Russell
    rhunt@cerritos.edu
  • *Jarrett, George
    Ext. 2740
    gjarrett@cerritos.edu
    http://www.cerritos.edu/gjarrett/
  • Macias, John
    jjmacias@Cerritos.edu
  • Melton, Jamahl
    jmelton@cerritos.edu
  • Mishler, Katherine
    KMishler@Cerritos.edu
  • Read, Robert
    rread@Cerritos.edu
  • Smith, Justin
    jjsmith@cerritos.edu
  • Swendson, Paul
    pswendson@cerritos.edu
  • Waszak, Leon
    Ext. 4189
    lwaszak@cerritos.edu

* History Department chair. 

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 7/15/2019