Now Open for In-Person Classes. Full vaccination is required. COVID-19 Updates.

 Campus will be closed for Memorial Day on Monday, May 30

2018 - 2019 Recipients of the Outstanding Faculty of the Year Award

Most Outstanding Faculty of the Year

  • Angela Hoppe-Nagao, Speech

Full-time Faculty Outstanding Recipients:

  • Niki Lovejoy-Robold, English
  • Ryan Goode, Geography
  • Dejun Li, David, Engineering Design Technology
  • Angela Beck, Child Development
  • Kimberly Rosenfeld, Speech
  • Nicole Iwaz, Earth Science/Geology
  • Ruben R. Gomez, Administration of Justice

Part-Time Faculty Outstanding Recipients: 

  • Timothy Chatman, Philosophy
  • Eric James Loucks, Woodworking Manufacturing Technology
  • Anna Fischer - ESL
  • Rogelio Arias - Machine Tool Technology
  • Mike Fitzgerald - Plastics/Composites Manufacturing Technology
  • Rebecca Gonzalez - Speech

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 3/14/2022