Get Fit

Get Fit - Cerritos College

 

Spin Class led by Dr. Fierro will be at 5:30 pm on the following dates:
Group Fitness Class 116

  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - Cancelled
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019

 

Lunch Time Workout Schedule - Mondays and Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 PM
Kinesiology Building Room K-129

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 9/24/2019