close
 In observance of Thanksgiving, campus will be closed virtually and physically on Nov. 26-27.

Faculty & Staff

full-time faculty

Joe Mulleary
Automotive Mechanical Repair Department Chair
Email: jmulleary@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2938

Tony Baron
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: tbaron@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2971

Jon Bender
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: jbender@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2972

Leonard Glick
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: lglick@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2933

Kevin Taylor
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: ktaylor@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2931

Frank Vega
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor                                                                               
Email: fvega@cerritos.edu                                                                                                                              
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2973

Part-time faculty 

Steve Borio 
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor  
Email: sborio@cerritos.edu

Prudencio Chavez
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: pchavez@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 5531

Jeremy Duque 
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: jduque@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 3113

Peter Gallagher 
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: pgallagher@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 5325

Anthony Garcia 
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: angarcia@cerritos.edu

Jaime Gonzalez
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: jggonzalez@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4941

Juan Gonzalez
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: jgonzalez@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4435

Baudelio Ibarra
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: bibarra@cerritos.edu 

Cesar Jacobo
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: cjacobo@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4686

Robert Maine
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: rmaine@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 5532

Eddie Martin
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: emartin@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 3917

David Roper
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: droper@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4503

Marty Supple
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: msupple@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4314

Dean Tedtaotao
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: dtedtaotao@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4894

Gary Treadwell
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: gtreadwell@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4736

Richard Vasilik
Automotive Mechanical Repair Instructor
Email: rvasilik@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4634

full-time staff

Jose De La Torre
Automotive Mechanical Repair Classified 
Email: jdelatorre@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2935

Jessica Scheuermann
Automotive Mechanical Repair Classified  
Email: jcoronado@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2909

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 10/8/2020