Limited Services: Student Services offices will be closed on Friday, December 9.
Normal business hours will resume on Monday, December 12.

Faculty & Staff

full-time faculty

Joe Mulleary
Automotive Technology, Department Chair
Email: jmulleary@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2938

Tony Baron
Automotive Technology, Instructor
Email: tbaron@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2971

Leonard Glick
Automotive Technology, Instructor
Email: lglick@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2933

Frank Vega
Automotive Technology, Instructor                                                                               
Email: fvega@cerritos.edu                                                                                                                              
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2973

Part-time faculty 

Steve Borio 
Automotive Technology, Instructor  
Email: sborio@cerritos.edu

Daniel Carrillo
Automotive Technology, Instructor
Email: dcarrillo@cerritos.edu

Jeremy Duque 
Automotive Technology, Instructor
Email: jduque@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 3113

Anthony Garcia 
Automotive Technology, Instructor
Email: angarcia@cerritos.edu

Jaime Gonzalez
Automotive Technology, Instructor
Email: jggonzalez@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4941

Cesar Jacobo
Automotive Technology, Instructor
Email: cjacobo@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4686

Eddie Martin
Automotive Technology, Instructor
Email: emartin@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 3917

Marty Supple
Automotive Technology, Instructor
Email: msupple@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4314

Dean Tedtaotao
Automotive Technology, Instructor
Email: dtedtaotao@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4894

Gary Treadwell
Automotive Technology, Instructor
Email: gtreadwell@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4736

Richard Vasilik
Automotive Technology, Instructor
Email: rvasilik@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 4634

full-time staff

Jose De La Torre
Automotive Technology, Classified Staff
Email: jdelatorre@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2935

Jessica Scheuermann
Automotive Technology, Program Assistant  
Email: jcoronado@cerritos.edu
Phone: (562) 860-2451 Ext. 2909

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 6/7/2022