close
 

Open for In-Person Classes. Vaccination is NOT required for students.  COVID-19 Updates.

Part-time Faculty Directory

OFFICE NAME POSITION EMAIL
SS Acosta, Pauline Women’s Studies / HED 103 pacosta@cerritos.edu
  Allen, Michael PEX Track & Field mallen@cerritos.edu
  Anderson, Richard HED randerson@cerritos.edu
  Argumosa, David ATH Women’s Waterpolo dargumosa@cerritos.edu
  Artiaga, Jorge ATH jartiaga@cerritos.edu
  Ashley, Brendan ATH Softball bashley@cerritos.edu
  Berman, Lester PEX lberman@cerritos.edu
  Berney, Daniel DANCE dberney@cerritos.edu
  Cabag, Valarie DANCE vcabag@cerritos.edu
  Caines, Justin Football jcaines@cerritos.edu
  Carizzi, Mike KIN/ HED mcarizzi@cerritos.edu
  Carrion, Anthony Football acarrion@cerritos.edu
  Celis, Joseph KIN/ HED/ PED, TKD/ SELF Dfnse jcelis@cerritos.edu
  Chan, Judy PEX Yoga/Pilates/PiYo jchan@cerritos.edu
  Choi, Gene Wrestling gchoi@cerritos.edu
  Christou, Dayna PEX Yoga/Pilates/PiYo dchristou@cerritos.edu
  Cole, Phoenix DANCE pcole@cerritos.edu
  Fritzler, Amythyst PEX, DANCE YOGA/PILATES afritzler@cerritos.edu
  Garcia, Phillip ATH Football pgarcia@cerritos.edu
  Gnodle, Davy ATH HED Football dgnodle@cerritos.edu
  Gould, Eric Wrestling egould@cerritos.edu
  Gusman, Elizabeth HED, PEX, KIN egusman@cerritos.edu
  Hammond, Jaime   jhammond@cerritos.edu
  Hendrix, Jeoffrey DANCE jhendrix@cerritos.edu
  Horner, Beatrice DANCE bhorner@cerritos.edu
  Ibarguen Allpas, Vannia Dance vibarguen@cerritos.edu
  Jones, Monik DANCE mjones@cerritos.edu
  Jones, Morris ATH ONLY TRACK mfjones@cerritos.edu
  Kingsbury, Deanna KIN dkingsbury@cerritos.edu
  Kingsbury, Mike KIN HED kingsburym@smhs.org
  Lim, Jae KIN, PEX jlim@cerritos.edu
  Luna, Mercedes HED, KIN mluna@cerritos.edu
  Marquez, Octavio PEX omarquez@cerritos.edu
  Murray, Orlin ATH ONLY Softball omurray@cerritos.edu
  Musselman, Josh ATH Softball smusselman@cerritos.edu
  Nguyen, Long HED KIN lnguyen@cerritos.edu
  Ortiz, Tito ATH Men's Basketball tortiz@cerritos.edu
  Pacheco, Joe ATH Womens Basketball jpacheco@cerritos.edu
  Peaslee, Denise PEX ,KIN dpeaslee@cerritos.edu
  Prindle, Donna   dprindle@cerritos.edu
  Ramos, Bryan ATH TRACK, HED, PEX bramos@cerritos.edu
  Reyes Lopez, Jose Stalin Men's Swim & WP jreyes@cerritos.edu
  Rhone, Clarence Track/Cross Country crhone@cerritos.edu
  Roberts (Bos), Katie KIN / PEX / HED kbos@cerritos.edu
  Roman-Rodriguez, Dorcas DANCE, PEX droman@cerritos.edu
  Rosa, Steve DANCE srosa@cerritos.edu
  Sweet, Beverly HED, KIN bsweet@cerritos.edu
  Velazquez, Teresa PEX tvelazquez@cerritos.edu
  Wicks, Koryn Ann Dance kwicks@cerritos.edu
  Wikert Hoag, Rhonda PEX rwhoag@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 1/8/2022