About Us

For general questions, please contact us via email at research@cerritos.edu or call us at (562) 860-2451 ext. 2412.

Amber Hroch, Ph.D.
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research, Planning, and Grants
ahroch@cerritos.edu

Vanessa Rodriguez
Administrative Secretary II
vrodriguez@cerritos.edu

Eden Ellis, M.S.
Research Analyst
eellis@cerritos.edu

Esthela Chavez-Prado, C. Phil.
Research Analyst (Student Equity)
eschavez@cerritos.edu

Vacant
Research Analyst (Student Equity)

Julia Foley, M.Ed.
Research Analyst
jfoley@cerritos.edu 

Dylan Grkinich, M.A. 
Research Analyst
dgrkinich@cerritos.edu

Mima Laptes-Frangu, M.A. 
Grants Developer
mlaptesfrangu@cerritos.edu