close
 

Now Open for In-Person Classes. COVID-19 Updates.

About Us

For general questions, please contact us via email at research@cerritos.eduor call us at (562) 860-2451 ext. 2412.

Amber Hroch, Ph.D.
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research, Planning, and Grants
ahroch@cerritos.edu

Eden Ellis, M.S.
Research Analyst
eellis@cerritos.edu

Vacant
Research Analyst

Sukai Kato-Hopkins, M.A. 
Research Analyst (Student Equity)

Esthela Chavez, C. Phil.
Research Analyst (Student Equity)
eschavez@cerritos.edu

Vanessa Rodriguez
Administrative Secretary II
vrodriguez@cerritos.edu

Lee Evans
Grants Development Specialist
levans@cerritos.edu

Hourly Support

Julia Conboy, M.Ed.
Research Analyst

Riley Milligan
Research Analyst

Christos Korgan, Ph.D.
Research Analyst

Avery Brunk
Research Analyst

Dylan Grkinich, M.A. 
Research Analyst

Sarah Oh
Research Analyst

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 10/20/2022