Open for In-Person Classes. Vaccination is NOT required for students.  COVID-19 Updates.

SLO Committee Members


Name Role Division Term
Lee Anne McIlroy SLO Coordinator & Data Steward, Faculty Representative Liberal Arts 2022-23
Chelena Fisher Student Services Counseling  
Marisol Aguilar Faculty Representative Counseling 2024-25
Rachel Martinez Faculty Representative SAS (DSPS) 2023-24
Anna De Michele Faculty Representative Fine Arts 2024-25
Kelli Brooks Faculty Representative Health Occupations 2023-24
VACANT Faculty Representative KIN 2022-23
Terrance Mullins Faculty Representative HSS 2022-23
Teresa Lantz Faculty Representative BE 2022-23
Stephanie Rosenblatt Faculty Representative Library/LRC 2022-23
Chace Tydell Faculty Representative SEM 2023-24
Chuong Vo Faculty Representative Technology 2024-25
VACANT Faculty Representative Faculty Senate  
April Bracamontes Faculty Representative CCFF 2023-24
Frank Mixson ACCME Dean, Liberal Arts 2022-23
Christopher Elquizabal ACCME Dean, SAS 2023-24
Michelle Simotas Administration Academic Affairs  
Lui Amador  Administration Student Services  
Amber Hroch* IERP IERP  
Isabel Aguilar Classified Representative CSEA 2022-23
Randy Diaz Student Representative ASCC 2022-23
Jasmin Sanchez** SLO Program Assistant Academic Affairs  
**Admin, non-voting      

To reach quorum, the SLO Committee requires fifty percent plus one of its members to be in attendance.

Learn more about the SLO Committee:

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 10/6/2022