close
 

Campus COVID-19 Updates | Vaccine Data Per District Area | Vaccines Delivered Statewide
L.A County COVID-19 Vaccinations | L.A. County Daily COVID-19 Cases | Get Vaccinated

Health Faculty

Name Extension Email
Benjamin Artiaga 2879 bartiaga@cerritos.edu
Ni Bueno 2874 nbueno@cerritos.edu
https://www.cerritos.edu/nbueno
Maria Castro 2882 mvcastro@cerritos.edu
Ruben Gonzalez 2877 rgonzalez@cerritos.edu
Elizabeth Gusman   egusman@cerritos.edu
Mercedes Luna   mluna@cerritos.edu
Trisha Kozlowski 2868 tkozlowski@cerritos.edu
Kodee Murray 2873 kmurray@cerritos.edu
Kari Hemmerling 2264 kpestolesi@cerritos.edu
Bryan Ramos   bramos@cerritos.edu
Chris Richardson 2889 crichardson@cerritos.edu
Beverly Sweet   bsweet@cerritos.edu
Rhonda Wikert-Hoag   rwhoag@cerritos.edu
Briseyda Valencia   bvalencia@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 5/4/2020