close
 Need Help? Contact Us

Music Faculty

FULL-TIME

Maz, Andrew
Chair, Music Department
Lead, Commercial Music
amaz@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2644

Betancourt, David
Director of Bands & Orchestra
dbetancourt@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2631

DeMichele, Anna
Director of the Choral & Vocal Studies Program
ademichele@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2641

Lopez, Christine
Director of the Applied Music & Piano Studies Programs
clopez@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2632

Pritchard, Gary
Instructional Dean of Fine Arts/Communications
World Music

gpritchard@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 2602

PART-TIME

Peter Buck - drums
pbuck@cerritos.edu 

Carroll, Don
dcarroll@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4075

Chen, Dr. Johanna - piano
jchen@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4092

DaSilva, Paul - piano
pdasilva@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4070

Dillon, Rhonda - voice
rdillon@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 3539

Dimond, Teresa - percussion
tdimond@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4811

Figueriedo, Virginia - clarinet
vfigueriedo@cerritos.edu

Hallback, Alan - conductor
ahallback@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4066

Andrew Harrison - Saxophone
aharrison@cerritos.edu 

Higgins, Michael - jazz guitar
mhiggins@cerritos.edu  
(562) 860-2451 ext. 3540

Immel, Conrad - voice
cimmel@cerritos.edu  
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4199

Inouye, Fang Fang Shi - piano
finouye@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 3541

Isaacs, David - guitar
disaacs@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4580

Lee, Sung Ae- piano
salee@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4083

Mitchell, Beth - euphonium, trombone

Pacier, Phillip - trumpet
ppacier@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext.

Schweitzer, Keren - flute
kschweitzer@cerritos.edu  
(562) 860-2451 ext. 3545

Simmons, Jim - jazz/pop piano
jsimmons@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4094

Torres, Martin - bass, guitar
mmtorres@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4526

Tsai, Tammy- violin
ttsai@cerritos.edu
(562) 860-2451 ext. 4097

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 6/17/2020