Program Review

Instructional Program Review Committee

Instructional Program Review is a faculty-driven, shared-governance, self-evaluation process for the facilitation of improvement of all instructional programs at Cerritos College.  In conjunction with the Unit Planning process, the program review process solicits evidence-based documentation from instructional programs to assess effectiveness and identify areas of institutional and instructional improvement and provide justification for planning the allocation of financial resources.

The various links shown to the left will provide documents that are useful for people interested in the Program Review process.

If you have any questions or need additional information or guidance, please contact the Program Review Chair, William Tsang at - extension 2777.

2022-2023 Committee Members

Name Division  Role
William Tsang BE Faculty, Chair of Committee
Lydia Alvarez LA Faculty
Henrietta Hurtado COUN Faculty
Ernest Lew / Susan McDonald HO Faculty
Johnny Nunez TECH Faculty
Monica Lopez LIB Faculty
John Haas HSS Faculty
Chris Wilson FAC Faculty
Rebekah Hathaway KIN Faculty
Isabel Aguilar  Classified Staff CSEA
Elizabeth Riley Dean, HO ACCME
Laura Tchulluian Dual Enrollment Manager ACCME
Colleen McKinley Edu. Partnerships & Prog. ACCME
Andrew Vines Dean, SEM ACCME
TBA Student Rep. ASCC
Amber Hroch** Dir. IERP Institutional Effectiveness, Research & Planning
Jasmin Sanchez** Academic Affairs IPR Program Assistant
Sunday Obazuaye** Ex-Officio Member Former Committee Chair



Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 8/24/2022