Campus will be closed on Monday, Jan. 20 in observance of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Faculty & Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Reuben Foat - Department Chair
Tony Fortner
Carl Stammerjohn

part-time Faculty

Benjamin Hernandez
David Hogan
Brian Koford
Peter Krause
Brian Miller
Todd Ouwehand
Carlos Sanchez
Robert Thornbury
Cliff Trimble
John Wood

Full-Time Staff

Sam Millard - Senior Maintenance Tech

Instructional Aides

Fernando Diaz
Ashby Duran
Gabriel Tidwell
Theo Vallente
Camerino Velazquez

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 8/30/2019