COVID-19 Updates | Cerritos Cares Student Page

Membership Roster

2019-2020 Planning and Budget Committee (by groups)


  • Felipe Lopez, Vice President of Business Services (Co-Chairperson)
    Ex-officio member

  • Rick Miranda, Vice President of Academic Affairs (Co-Chairperson)
    Ex-officio member

  • Dr. Adriana Flores-Church, Vice President of Human Resources
    Ex-officio member

  • Dr. Dilcie Perez, Vice President of Student Services
    Ex-officio member


  • Dr. Amber Hroch, Director of Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Planning
    Ex-officio member

  • Rachel Mason, Business and Humanities/Social Sciences
    Term expires:  2021-2022

  • Patrick O'Donnell, Information Technology
    Term expires: 2020-2021

  • Yvette Tafoya, Counseling 
    Term expires: 2019-2020

  • Graciela Vasquez, Adult Education
    Term expires: 2020-2021


  • Dr. April Bracamontes, Faculty Senate President or designee
    Ex-officio member

  • Sunday Obazuaye (Program Review)
    Term expires: 2020-2021

  • Adelle Krayer, Health Occupations
    Term expires: 2020-2021

  • Michelle Lewellen, Business and Humanities/Social Sciences
    Term expires: 2019-2020

  • Deb Moore, Library/LRC
    Term expires: 2018-2019

  • Michael Pierini, Culinary Arts/HO
    Term expires: 2020-2021

  • Dr. Bobbi-Lee Smart, Sociology/Business and Humanities/Social Sciences (CCFF)
    Term expires: 2021-2022


  • Linda Kaufman, Business Services
    Ex-officio member


  • Kathy Hogue, CSEA President
    Ex-officio member

  • Irlanda Lopez, Cosmetology Department
    Term expires: 2021-22

  • Michele Kingston, Information Technology
    Term expires: 2020-2021


  • Diego Lucas, ASCC
    Term expires: 2019-20

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 3/5/2020