close
 

Now Open for In-Person Classes. COVID-19 Updates.

Contact Information

Robyn Brammer, Ph.D.
Vice President of Student Services, Assistant Superintendent
Email: rbrammer@cerritos.edu

Judy Salas, Administrative Assistant
Email: jsalas@cerritos.edu

Office: 
(562) 860-2451 x. 2236

Deans:

Lui Amador, Ed.D.
Dean, Student Equity and Success
Email: lamador@cerritos.edu  

Christopher Elquizabal, Ed.D.
Dean, Student Accessibility and Wellness Services
Email: celquizabal@cerritos.edu 

Eliza Hoyos Vences, Ed.D.
Dean, Counseling Services
Email: ehoyosve@cerritos.edu 

Elizabeth Miller, Ed.D.
Dean, Student Services
Email: emiller@cerritos.edu 

Yvette Tafoya
Dean, Enrollment Services
Email: ytafoya@cerritos.edu 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 9/6/2022