close
 Need Help? Contact Us

Dance Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Rebekah Davidson Hathaway
Department Chair
Dance Concert, Modern Dance, Choreography, Dance Appreciation, Pilates and Dance Conditioning                      Kinesiology Office: K 226
562-860-2451 ext. 2846
rhathaway@cerritos.edu

Christine Gerena Gregory
Dance Repertory Director
Dance Concert, Modern Dance, Hip Hop, Latin, Dance Appreciation, Pilates
Kinesiology Office: K 226
562-860-2451 ext. 2872
cgregory@cerritos.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Daniel Berney
Ballet, Variations, Dance Appreciation, Dance History
dberney@cerritos.edu 

Valerie Cabag
Jazz, Tap, Hip Hop, Contemporary
vcabag@cerritos.edu 

Phoenix Cole
Ballet, Dance History, Latin Social Dance
pcole@cerritos.edu

Jeff Hendrix
Dance Appreciation, Dance History
jhendrix@cerritos.edu

Beatrice Horner 
Adaptive Dance, Dance Appreciation, Conditioning for Dance 
bhorner@cerritos.edu

Vannia Ibarguen Allpas
Introduction to Dance, Ballet, Modern Dance
vibarguen@cerritos.edu

Monik Jones 
African, Hip Hop, Dance Appreciation 
mjones@cerritos.edu

Jade Robertson
Hip Hop, Dance History, Choreography 
jrobertson@cerritos.edu

Dorcas Roman
Modern Dance, Choreography, Yoga
droman@cerritos.edu

Steve Rosa
Latin, African, Middle Eastern, Modern Dance, Dance Appreciation, Heels Dancing
srosa@cerritos.edu

Koryn Wicks 
Dance History, Modern Dance, Choreography 
kwicks@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 4/10/2020