close
 Campus will be closed on Monday, Jan. 20 in observance of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Dance Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Rebekah Davidson Hathaway
Department Chair
Dance Concert, Modern Dance, Choreography, Dance Appreciation, Pilates                                    Kinesiology Building: K 226
562-860-2451 ext. 2846
rhathaway@cerritos.edu

Christine Gerena Gregory
Dance Repertory Director
Dance Concert, Modern Dance, Hip Hop, Latin, Dance Appreciation, Pilates
HPEDA Building: Office E
562-860-2451 ext. 2872
cgregory@cerritos.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Daniel Berney
Ballet, Variations, Dance Appreciation, Dance History
dberney@cerritos.edu 

Valerie Cabag
Jazz, Tap, Hip Hop, Contemporary
vcabag@cerritos.edu 

Phoenix Cole
Ballet, Dance History, Latin Social Dance
pcole@cerritos.edu

Jeff Hendrix
Dance Appreciation, Dance History
jhendrix@cerritos.edu

Beatrice Horner 
Adaptive Dance, Dance Appreciation 
bhorner@cerritos.edu

Vannia Ibarguen Allpas
Introduction to Dance, Ballet, Modern Dance
vallpas@cerritos.edu

Monik Jones 
African, Hip Hop, Dance Appreciation 
mjones@cerritos.edu

Jade Robertson
Hip Hop, Dance History 
jrobertson@cerritos.edu

Dorcas Roman
Modern Dance, Choreography, Yoga
droman@cerritos.edu

Steve Rosa
Latin, African, Middle Eastern, Modern, Dance Appreciation
srosa@cerritos.edu

Koryn Wicks 
Dance Appreciation, Modern Dance 
kwicks@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 8/13/2019