close
 Need Help? Contact Us | COVID-19 Updates

Fine Arts Faculty

Fine Arts Faculty & Staff Contacts
Campus Main Telephone (562) 860-2451 (then dial extension)

STAFF (FA130)

Dr. Gary Pritchard (dean)   ext. 2602 gpritchard@cerritos.edu
Alva Acosta     ext. 2633 aacosta@cerritos.edu
Debbie Buffington     ext. 2601 dbuffington@cerritos.edu

FACULTY
* = Departmental Chair or Co-Chair

ART AND DESIGN | PHOTOGRAPHY
Bonnie Barrett     ext. 2606 (office FA 237) bbarrett@cerritos.edu Website: https://www.cerritos.edu/bbarrett
Lisa Boutin-Vitela     ext. 2615 (office FA120) lvitela@cerritos.edu
Christina Fernandez      ext. 2604 (office FA 216) cmfernandez@cerritos.edu
Audra Graziano     ext. 2605 (office FA 228) agraziano@cerritos.edu
Ed Heckerman     ext. 2605 (office FA 217) eheckerman@cerritos.edu
James Mac Devitt     ext. 2616 (office FA 112) jmacdevitt@cerritos.eduSabbatical Leave 2019/2020
Kirk Miller     ext. 2609 (office FA 233) kmiller@cerritos.edu
Hagop Najarian     ext. 2610 (office FA 208) hnajarian@cerritos.edu
Sergio Teran     ext. 2613 (office FA 150) steran@cerritos.edu
Julie Trager     ext. 2989 (office FA 119) jtrager@cerritos.edu
Chris Wilson*     ext. 2607 (office FA 233) cwilson@cerritos.edu

Art Gallery     ext. 2612 (FA 107)
Ceramics Office     ext. 2611 (FA 143)
Drawings Workroom     ext. 2792 (FA 229)
Photo Lab     ext. 2620 (FA 213)
Robert Ho ext. 2186 (office FA 236)

MASS COMMUNICATIONS
Christian Brown*    ext. 2619 (office FA 242) cbrown@cerritos.edu
Alicia Edquist     ext.2617 (office FA 247) aedquist@cerritos.edu

Talon Marks Newspaper ext. 2618 (FA 42) editor@talonmarks.comWPMD Radio Station ext. 2626 (BC 42)

MUSIC
David Betancourt  ext. 2631 (office BC 52D) dbetancourt@cerritos.edu
Anna DeMichele  ext. 2641 (office BC 52C) ademichele@cerritos.edu
Christine Lopez      ext. 2632 (office BC 52B) clopez@cerritos.edu
Andrew Maz*     ext. 2644 (office BC 52E) amaz@cerritos.edu

Micki England     ext. 2629 (department office BC 52A)
Music Shop     ext. 2635 (BC 59)


THEATRE
& FILM
Robert Campolo*  ext. 2646 (office FA 118) rcampolo@cerritos.edu
Richard Crother     ext. 2653 (office BC 21C) rcrother@cerritos.edu

Steven Hirohama   ext. 2637 (office FA 118) shirohama@cerritos.edu
Brandt Reiter*    ext. 2651 (office FA 117) breiter@cerritos.edu
Etta Walton     ext. 2652 (office BC 221) ewalton@cerritos.edu
David Ward     ext. 2645 (office BC 21C) dward@cerritos.edu
Susan Watanabe   ext. 2649 (office BC 41B) swatanabe@cerritos.edu
 

Scene Shop     ext. 2654 (BC 30)
Costume Shop     ext. 2643 (BC 10)

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 8/26/2020