close
 

Campus COVID-19 Updates | Vaccine Data Per District Area | Vaccines Delivered Statewide
L.A County COVID-19 Vaccinations | L.A. County Daily COVID-19 Cases | Get Vaccinated

Fine Arts Faculty

Fine Arts Faculty & Staff Contacts
Campus Main Telephone (562) 860-2451 (then dial extension)

STAFF (FA130)

Dr. Gary Pritchard (dean)   ext. 2602 gpritchard@cerritos.edu
Alva Acosta     ext. 2633 aacosta@cerritos.edu
Debbie Buffington     ext. 2601 dbuffington@cerritos.edu

FACULTY
* = Departmental Chair or Co-Chair

ART AND DESIGN | PHOTOGRAPHY
Lisa Boutin-Vitela     ext. 2615 (office FA120) lvitela@cerritos.edu
Christina Fernandez      ext. 2604 (office FA 216) cmfernandez@cerritos.edu
Audra Graziano     ext. 2605 (office FA 228) agraziano@cerritos.edu
Ed Heckerman     ext. 2605 (office FA 217) eheckerman@cerritos.edu
James Mac Devitt     ext. 2616 (office FA 112) jmacdevitt@cerritos.edu
Kirk Miller     ext. 2609 (office FA 233) kmiller@cerritos.edu
Hagop Najarian     ext. 2610 (office FA 208) hnajarian@cerritos.edu
Donna Robinson  ext. 2614 (office FA 117) drobinsonson@cerritos.edu 
Sergio Teran     ext. 2613 (office FA 150) steran@cerritos.edu
Julie Trager     ext. 2989 (office FA 119) jtrager@cerritos.edu
Chris Wilson*     ext. 2607 (office FA 233) cwilson@cerritos.edu

Art Gallery     ext. 2612 (FA 107)
Ceramics Office     ext. 2611 (FA 143)
Drawings Workroom     ext. 2792 (FA 229)
Photo Lab     ext. 2620 (FA 213)
Robert Ho ext. 2186 (office FA 236)

MASS COMMUNICATIONS
Christian Brown*    ext. 2619 (office FA 242) cbrown@cerritos.edu
Alicia Edquist     ext.2617 (office FA 247) aedquist@cerritos.edu

Talon Marks Newspaper ext. 2618 (FA 42) editor@talonmarks.comWPMD Radio Station ext. 2626 (BC 42)

MUSIC
David Betancourt  ext. 2631 (office PAC 205) dbetancourt@cerritos.edu
Anna DeMichele  ext. 2641 (office PAC 206) ademichele@cerritos.edu
Christine Lopez      ext. 2632 (office PAC 208) clopez@cerritos.edu
Andrew Maz*     ext. 2644 (office PAC 207) amaz@cerritos.edu

Micki England     ext. 2629 (PAC 106A)
Music Library     ext. 2635 (PAC 116)


THEATRE
& FILM
Robert Campolo*  ext. 2646 (office FA 118) rcampolo@cerritos.edu
Richard Crother     ext. 2653 (office PAC 135A) rcrother@cerritos.edu

Steven Hirohama   ext. 2637 (office FA 118) shirohama@cerritos.edu
Brandt Reiter*    ext. 2651 (office FA 117) breiter@cerritos.edu
Etta Walton     ext. 2652 (office PAC 126) ewalton@cerritos.edu
David Ward     ext. 2645 (office PAC 135A) dward@cerritos.edu
Susan Watanabe   ext. 2649 (office PAC 144C) swatanabe@cerritos.edu
 

Scene Shop     ext. 2654 (PAC 135)
Costume Shop     ext. 2643 (PAC 144)

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 7/27/2021