close
 Need Help? Contact Us

Fine Arts Faculty

Fine Arts Faculty & Staff Contacts
Campus Main Telephone (562) 860-2451 (then dial extension)

STAFF (FA130)

Dr. Gary Pritchard (dean)   ext. 2602 gpritchard@cerritos.edu
Alva Acosta     ext. 2633 aacosta@cerritos.edu
Debbie Buffington     ext. 2601 dbuffington@cerritos.edu

FACULTY
* = Departmental Chair or Co-Chair

ART AND DESIGN | PHOTOGRAPHY
Bonnie Barrett     ext. 2606 (office FA237) bbarrett@cerritos.edu Website: https://www.cerritos.edu/bbarrett
Lisa Boutin-Vitela     ext. 2615 (office FA120) lvitela@cerritos.edu
Christina Fernandez*      ext. 2604 (office FA216) cmfernandez@cerritos.edu
Audra Graziano     ext. 2605 (office FA228) agraziano@cerritos.edu
Ed Heckerman     ext. 2605 (office FA217) eheckerman@cerritos.edu
James Mac Devitt     ext. 2616 (office FA 112) jmacdevitt@cerritos.eduSabbatical Leave 2019/2020
Kirk Miller     ext. 2609 (office FA233) kmiller@cerritos.edu
Hagop Najarian     ext. 2610 (office FA208) hnajarian@cerritos.edu
Sergio Teran     ext. 2613 (office FA150) steran@cerritos.edu
Julie Trager     ext. 2989 (office FA119) jtrager@cerritos.edu
Chris Wilson     ext. 2607 (office FA233) cwilson@cerritos.edu

Art Gallery     ext. 2612 (FA107)
Ceramics Office     ext. 2611 (FA143)
Drawings Workroom     ext. 2792 (FA229)
Photo Lab     ext. 2620 (FA213)
Robert Ho ext. 2186 (office FA236)

MASS COMMUNICATIONS
Christian Brown*    ext. 2619 (office FA242) cbrown@cerritos.edu
Alicia Edquist     ext.2617 (office FA247) aedquist@cerritos.edu

Talon Marks Newspaper ext. 2618 (FA 42) editor@talonmarks.comWPMD Radio Station ext. 2626 (BC 42)

MUSIC
David Betancourt  ext. 2631 (office BC52D) dbetancourt@cerritos.edu
Anna DeMichele  ext. 2641 (office BC52C) ademichele@cerritos.edu
Christine Lopez      ext. 2632 (office BC52B) clopez@cerritos.edu
Andrew Maz*     ext. 2644 (office BC52E) amaz@cerritos.edu

Micki England     ext. 2629 (department office BC52A)
Music Shop     ext. 2635 (BC59)


THEATRE
& FILM
Robert Campolo*  ext. 2646 (office BC48) rcampolo@cerritos.edu
Richard Crother     ext. 2653 (office BC21C) rcrother@cerritos.edu
Minerva Garcia  (La Mirada High School)   call ext. 2600 to leave a message
Steven Hirohama   ext. 2637 (office FA118) shirohama@cerritos.edu
David Parrish   call ext. 2600 to leave a message (office FA138)
Brandt Reiter*    ext. 2651 (office FA64-A) breiter@cerritos.edu
Etta Walton     ext. 2652 (office BC 221) ewalton@cerritos.edu
David Ward     ext. 2645 (office BC21C) dward@cerritos.edu
Susan Watanabe   ext. 2649 (office BC41B) swatanabe@cerritos.edu
 

Scene Shop     ext. 2654 (BC30)
Costume Shop     ext. 2643 (BC10)

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 8/4/2020