close
 Campus will be closed on Monday, Jan. 20 in observance of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Office of Education Partnerships & Programs Staff

Colleen McKinley
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Director

Phone: (562) 860-2451, ext. 2671
Email: cmckinley@cerritos.edu 

Carla Yorke
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Dual Enrollment Manager

Phone: (562) 860-2451, ext. 2484
Email: cyorke@cerritos.edu

Monica Castro
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Administrative Secretary I
Phone: (562) 860-2451, ext. 2213
Email: macastro@cerritos.edu

Raquel Lizarraga
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Coordinator
Phone: (562) 860-2451, ext. 2904
Email: rlizarraga@cerritos.edu 

Marilu Garcia
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Program Assistant II
Phone: (562) 860-2451, ext. 2793
Email: marilugarcia@cerritos.edu 

Paul Bleak
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Administrative Clerk III / Web Author

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2212
Email: pbleak@cerritos.edu 

Christina Mulcahy
Teacher TRAC SERVE Coordinator &
Career Pathways Specialist
Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2214
Email: cmulcahy@cerritos.edu  

Matthew Bottello
Site Bridging Liaison 
Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2212
Email: mbotello@cerritos.edu  

Jose Cortez
Site Bridging Liaison
Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2212
Email: jcortez@cerritos.edu 

Angelica Oliva
Teacher TRAC Center / Program Assistant
Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2212
Email: angelicaoliva@cerritos.edu 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 8/14/2019