close
 

Now Open for In-Person Classes. COVID-19 Updates.

Office of Education Partnerships & Programs Staff

Colleen McKinley
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Director

Phone: (562) 860-2451, ext. 2671
Email: cmckinley@cerritos.edu 

Laura Tchulluian
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Dual Enrollment Manager

Phone: (562) 860-2451, ext. 2484
Email: ltchulluian@Cerritos.edu 

Raquel Lizarraga
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Coordinator - Cerritos Complete
Phone: (562) 860-2451, ext. 2904
Email: rlizarraga@cerritos.edu 

Monica Castro
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Administrative Secretary I
Phone: (562) 860-2451, ext. 2213
Email: macastro@cerritos.edu 

Marilu Garcia
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Program Assistant II - Cerritos Complete
Phone: (562) 860-2451, ext. 2793
Email: marilugarcia@cerritos.edu 

Paul Bleak
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Administrative Clerk III - Dual Enrollment

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2212
Email: pbleak@cerritos.edu 

Angie Oliva
Educational Partnerships & Programs
Administrative Clerk III - Teacher TRAC
Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2057
Email: angelicaoliva@cerritos.edu  

Christina Mulcahy
Teacher TRAC SERVE Coordinator &
Career Pathways Specialist
Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2214
Email: cmulcahy@cerritos.edu  

Maddy Fletcher
Site Bridging Liaison
Student Services Support - Dual Enrollment
Email: mfletcheruranga@Cerritos.edu  

Karen Patron (KP)
Site Bridging Liaison
Student Services Support - Dual Enrollment
Email: kpatrondominguez@cerritos.edu  

Martha Fuentes Guzman
Site Bridging Liaison
Email: mguzman@cerritos.edu  

Kat Aquino
Site Bridging Liaison
Email: kaquino@cerritos.edu 

Erica Burgos
Student Services Support - Dual Enrollment
Email: eburgos@Cerritos.edu 

Fatima Uc
Student Services Support - Dual Enrollment
Email: fatimauc@cerritos.edu   

Maria Castillo
Student Services Support 
Email: mcastillo@cerritos.edu 

Destiny Islas
CPTP - Success Coach 
Email: dislas@cerritos.edu 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 10/6/2022