close
 Need Help? Contact Us | COVID-19 Updates

Office of Human Resource Services


Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, 

The Office of Human Resources will be switching from face-to-face to online customer service effective March 23 until further notice. 

During this temporary office closure, we will continue to be available online from 8 am to 4:30 pm, Monday thru Friday. 

Thank you for your patience and understanding at this time. 

For questions, please contact us:

Category Name Email
General Questions Questions will be routed as appropriate careers@cerritos.edu
Recruitment and Selection Nancy Buvinger, MA, SPHR-CA, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources and Risk Management
nbuvinger@cerritos.edu
Recruitment and Selection Rebecca Pang
Human Resources Tech II
rpang@cerritos.edu 
Recruitment and Selection Edith Finney
Human Resources Tech I
efinney@cerritos.edu
Health & Welfare Benefits Donna Sheibe
Administrative Assistant
dsheibe@cerritos.edu
Diversity, Compliance, and Title IX Hugh Nguyen
Human Resources Tech I
hughnguyen@cerritos.edu
Staff Development Monica Acuna
Staff Development Assistant
macuna@cerritos.edu
Employee & Labor Relations, Title IX, and any other HR matter Dr. Adriana Flores-Church
Vice President of Human Resources/Assistant Superintendent
Title IX Coordinator
achurch@cerritos.edu

 

Employment Opportunities


Human Resources Mission:
Guided by our District's Mission, we are committed to our continual pursuit to empower every individual so they may reach their full potential in support of our campus community. 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 9/9/2020