close
 

Campus COVID-19 Updates | Vaccine Data Per District Area | Vaccines Delivered Statewide
L.A County COVID-19 Vaccinations | L.A. County Daily COVID-19 Cases | Get Vaccinated

Staff

Name Phone Email
Dr. Adriana Flores-Church
Vice President of Human Resources/
Assistant Superintendent
(562) 860-2451
Extension 2282
achurch@cerritos.edu
Donna Sheibe
Administrative Assistant
(562) 860-2451
Extension 2280
dsheibe@cerritos.edu 
Monica Acuna
Staff Development Assistant
(562) 860-2451
Extension 2285
macuna@cerritos.edu 
     
Nancy Buvinger, MA, SPHR-CA, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources and Risk Management
(562) 860-2451
Extension 2283
nbuvinger@cerritos.edu
Michael Meadors
Human Resources Analyst   
(562) 860-2451
Extension 2291
mmeadors@cerritos.edu 
Vacant
Human Resources Tech II
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2281  rpang@cerritos.edu  
Edith Finney
Human Resources Tech I
(562) 860-2451
Extension 2279
efinney@cerritos.edu  
Johanna Avendano
Human Resources Clerk
(562) 860-2451
Extension 2278
javendano@cerritos.edu 
     
Dr. Lauren Elan Helsper
Director, Diversity, Compliance, and Title IX Coordinator
(562) 860-2451
Extension 2276
 lelanhelsper@cerritos.edu 
Erin Miles
Investigator/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
(562) 860-2451
Extension 3968
emiles@cerritos.edu 
Hugh Nguyen
Human Resources Tech I
(562) 860-2451
Extension 2277
hughnguyen@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 8/4/2021