close
 In observance of Thanksgiving, campus will be closed virtually and physically on Nov. 26-27.

Staff

Name Phone Email
Dr. Adriana Flores-Church
Vice President of Human Resources/Assistant Superintendent
Title IX Coordinator
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2282 achurch@cerritos.edu
Nancy Buvinger, MA, SPHR-CA, SHRM-SCP
Director of Human Resources and Risk Management
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2283 nbuvinger@cerritos.edu
Donna Sheibe
Administrative Assistant
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2280 dsheibe@cerritos.edu
Michael Meadors
Human Resources Analyst
(562) 860-2451   mmeadors@cerritos.edu 
Rebecca Pang
Human Resources Tech II
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2281 rpang@cerritos.edu 
Edith Finney
Human Resources Tech I
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2279 efinney@cerritos.edu 
Hugh Nguyen
Human Resources Tech I
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2277 hughnguyen@cerritos.edu
Monica Acuna
Staff Development Assistant
(562) 860-2451 Extension 2285 macuna@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 9/3/2020