close
 Need Help? Contact Us | COVID-19 Updates

Academic Affairs

 

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Office of Academic Affairs will be switching from face-to-face to online customer service effective March 23 until further notice.

During this temporary office closure, we will continue to be available online from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Monday thru Friday.

Thank you for your patience and understanding at this time.

For general questions, please contact our office email: AcademicAffairs@Cerritos.edu 

Rick Miranda
Vice President of Academic Affairs/Assistant Superintendent
ermiranda@Cerritos.edu

Julie Mun
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
jmun@Cerritos.edu

Dr. Linda Clowers
Dean of Academic Affairs & Strategic Initiatives
lclowers@Cerritos.edu 

Caitlin Mullins
Instructional Scheduling Specialist
cmullins@Cerritos.edu

Phally Lay
Curriculum Assistant
play@Cerritos.edu 

Nora Laredo
Administrative Secretary II
nlaredo@Cerritos.edu 

Rebecca Rios
Administrative Secretary I
rrios@Cerritos.edu 

Jasmin Sanchez
Faculty Senate Secretary
jsanchez@Cerritos.edu  


 Hours: TBD
            *Office hours are subject to change. Please call to confirm.

Location: Office of Academic Affairs, Student Services, and Academic Senate
                  (North Side of Administration Building)

Phone: (562) 860-2451 ext. 2218 (General Line)

Email:AcademicAffairs@Cerritos.edu (General Questions)

Accessible Map

Academic Affairs is located in Administration (AD) - north facing Alondra Blvd.

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 5/21/2020