MyCerritos will be unavailable June 5 (noon) to June 8, 2020

COVID-19 Updates | Cerritos Cares Student Page

Senate Committees 2019 - 2020

Senate Committee on Academic Excellence

Teresa CheathamChairperson: Co-Chairs, 
Teresa Cheathan Ext. 2804



Chrisitine GregoryChristine Gregory
Ext. 2804

3rd Tuesday's
11 am | CTX 

Senate Committee on Chairs Council

Amy Holzgang     

Amy Holzgang - Co Chair - Ext. 2768


Ni Bueno Ni Bueno - Co Chair - Ext. 2914 

 Department Chairs List

Senate Committee on Curriculum
Carrie EdwardsChairperson: Carrie Edwards,  
Ext. 2876
2nd and 4th Thursday
1:30 pm
Cheryl A. Epple Board Room

Senate Committee on Faculty Hiring Standards

Nicholas MathewsChairperson: Nicholas Mathews, 
Ext. 3227
Meetings: 3rd Tuesday
11 am
                 BE 118

Senate Committee on Faculty Professional Development

Chad GreeneChairperson: Chad Greene, Development Committee 
Ext. 2826
Meetings:  4th Thursday
11 am 

Senate Committee on Instructional Program Review

SundayChairperson: Sunday Obazuaye, Ext. 2754
Meetings: 1st and 3rd Tuesday
 3 pm
 LA 210

Senate Committee on Professional Relations

Photo Not AvailableCo-Chairpersons: Lydia Cosio, Clara Ross-Jones,
Ext. 2587 & 2313
3rd Tuesday
11 am | 
 BE Building

Senate Committee on Sabbatical Leave

Photo not available. Chairperson: Julie Davis, 
Ext. 2580
11 am

Senate Committee on Student Learning Outcomes

Mark FronkeChairperson: Mark Fronke,
Ext. 2716
2nd and 4th Monday
SS 141

Senate Committee on Technology-Based Learning

Michelle LewellenChairperson: Michelle Lewellen, 
Ext: 2778
Meets 1st Thursday
11 am
LC 51

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 2/13/2020