close
 

COVID-19 Updates

Study Skills Workshops

All on-campus workshops are postponed until fall 2021.


Pre-Recorded Online Workshops- Available 24/7

Academic and Career Exploration

Learning to Learn

Personal Management

Online Learning

Success Strategies

LIVE SCHEDULED WORKSHOPS
    

To attend one of the live workshops listed below, please click the link and select the correct day of the week. These workshops are facilitated by Success Center faculty members. Be sure to arrive five minutes early to the session so that the receptionist can log you in.

Monday, January 25, 2021

    1pm Active Listening

    3pm Effective Notetaking

    6pm Studying Math in College

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

10am Studying Math in College

    1pm Reducing Math Anxiety

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

   7pm Strategies for Taking Math Exams

Thursday, January 28, 2021

    4pm Active Listening

    6pm Test Taking Strategies

    7pm Reducing Math Anxiety

Saturday, January 30, 2021

    11am Studying for College Math

Monday, February 1, 2021

    1 pm Active Reading

    3 pm Effective Notetaking

    6 pm Reducing Math Anxiety

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

    10 am Strategies for Taking Math Exams

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

    7 pm Strategies for Taking Math Exams

Thursday, February 4, 2021

    2 pm Studying for College Math

    4 pm Active Listening

    6 pm Effective Notetaking

Friday, February 5, 2021

    12 pm Reading Your Instructor’s Prompt

Saturday, February 6, 2021

    11 am Reducing Math Anxiety

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 1/19/2021