close
 

COVID-19 Updates

Meet the Team

Lui Amador, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2393, lamador@cerritos.edu
Norma C. Rodriguez, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2358, nrodriguez@cerritos.edu
Marina Rodriguez, CalWORKs Administrative Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2369,
mrodriguez@cerritos.edu
Sara R. Chavez, Job Placement Technician, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2368, srchavez@cerritos.edu
Blanca P. Gamez, Program Facilitator, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2377,
bgamez@cerritos.edu

Blanca P. Gamez, CalWORKs Counselor, bgamez@cerritos.edu  

Dora Macias, CalWORKs Counselor, dhmacias@cerritos.edu

Janis Pizer, CalWORKs Career Counselor, jpizer@cerritos.edu

Lisa Blod, CalWORKs Counselor, lblod@cerritos.edu 

Nellie Hernandez-Garcia, CalWORKs Counselor, nhernandezgarcia@cerritos.edu

Yesenia Ramirez, CalWORKs Counselor, yramirez@cerritos.edu 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 1/7/2021