close
 

Now Open for In-Person Classes. COVID-19 Updates.

Staff

MANAGEMENT

Tafoya, Yvette, Dean of Enrollment Service, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2381, ytafoya@cerritos.edu 

Estrada, Laura, Assistant Director of Admissions & Records, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2101, lestrada@cerritos.edu

CLASSIFIED

Aguilar, Isabel, Admissions & Records Technician ll, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2108, iaguilar@cerritos.edu 

Badzey, Paul, Admissions & Records Technician l, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2110, pbadzey@cerritos.edu 

Boss, David, Admissions & Records Technician ll, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2105, dboss@cerritos.edu 

Campbell, Christina, Records Evaluator, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2114, cmcampbell@cerritos.edu 

Corado, Irma, Admissions & Records Evaluator, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2118, icorado@cerritos.edu 

Cuba, Nicole, Admissions & Records Technician I, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2364, ncuba@cerritos.edu

Ear, Joey, Admissions & Records Technician l, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2115, jear@cerritos.edu 

Elias, Carolina, Admissions & Records Technician I, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2085, celias@cerritos.edu

Gonzales, Christine, Admissions & Records Technician II, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2086, cgonzales@cerritos.edu

Hall, Dannia, Records Evaluator, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2117, dlhall@cerritos.edu 

Kaing, Rinda, Admissions & Records Technician lI, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2109, rkaing@cerritos.edu 

Markey, Marissa, Administrative Secretary ll, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2100, mmarkey@cerritos.edu 

Martinez, Jose, Admissions & Records Technician II, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2128, josemartinez@cerritos.edu

Mejia, Natasha, Bursar, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2106, nmejia@cerritos.edu 

Nau, Teresa, Administrative Clerk l, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2113, tnau@cerritos.edu 

Nguyen, Kevin, Records Evaluator, (562) 860-2451 ext. 3086, kknguyen@cerritos.edu

Otero, Jessica, Admissions & Records Technician ll, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2119, jotero@cerritos.edu 

Otero, Kathleen, Records Evaluator, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2107, kotero@cerritos.edu 

Pendleton, Ben, Admissions & Records Analyst, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2111, bpendleton@cerritos.edu 

Rosales, Jacqueline, Admissions & Records Technician l, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2021, jrosales@cerritos.edu 

Willis, Kelly, Admissions & Records Technician II, (562) 860-2451 ext. 2103, kwillis@cerritos.edu

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Document Readers | Report a Website/Accessibility Issue | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information Last Update: 8/19/2022