CTX Advisory Board


Agenda Outcome's

Strategic Plan


CTX Advisory Board Members 2016-2017

Alvarez, Lydia - Liberal Arts
Atherton, Amparo - Center for Teaching Excellence
Bartikofsky, Irving - Disabled Students Program and Services
Baskette, Shawna - Acting Dean of Academic Success
Betancourt, David - Center for Teaching Excellence
Breit, Craig - Fine Arts and Communication
Gardner, Daniel - Liberal Arts
Hoyle, Sheela - Counseling
Lopez, Monica - Library
Sanchez, Veronica - Business, Humanities, Social Sciences
Shore, Marlena - Health Occupations 
Waldman, Linda - Science, Engineering, and Math
Valencia, Monique - Center for Teaching Excellence
Vacant - Health, Physical Education, Dance, and Athletics
Vacant - Adjunct Faculty