close
 

 COVID-19 Updates | Cerritos Cares Student Page

Student Affairs Staff & Hours of Operation

In an effort to respond to the rapidly evolving situation regarding the COVID-19 crisis, until further notice the Student Activities Office will provide online services only, and the office will be closed.

 

Hours of Operation

STUDENT ACTIVITIES OFFICE 
The Student Activities Office is closed until further notice, however most Student Activities functions are available online.  Please use the ASCC link to access Cabinet, Court, and Senate agendas and online meetings.  Staff is still available to assist you, please email the appropriate person listed below. 

GAME ROOM 
The Game Room is closed until further notice.

Staff

Elizabeth Miller, Ed.D.
Dean of Student Services, ext. 2476
emiller@cerritos.edu

Amber Dofner
Program Facilitator, ext. 2473
adofner@cerritos.edu

Amna Jara
Student Activities Coordinator, ext. 2474
ajara@cerritos.edu
Cynthia Lavariere, Ed.D
Faculty Coordinator of Student Conduct, ext. 2483
clavariere@cerritos.edu
Diana Madueno
Student Events Specialist, ext. 2475
dmadueno@cerritos.edu
Maria Isai
Administrative Secretary II, ext. 2445
misai@cerritos.edu
Maria Reynoso
Administrative Clerk II, School Relations, ext. 2130
mreynoso@cerritos.edu
Nikki Jones
Administrative Clerk II, Student Activities, ext. 2471
njones@cerritos.edu
Shirley Arceo
School Relations Coordinator, ext. 2129
sarceo@cerritos.edu
 

 

Stay Connected

Site Map | Accreditation | Disclaimer | Report a Website Issue | Document Readers | Safety Reporting | Consumer Information
Last Update: 3/30/2020